Deactivate My Account

By Julie J. -

To deactivate or close your account, locate the drop-down menu in the top-right hand corner of your browser by moving your mouse over the down arrow, and then clicking on "Edit your settings". This will take you to your account settings page.

 access_account_settings_blurred.jpg

Scroll all the way to the bottom of your account settings and click the deactivate/close my account link.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk